Luxury Train Tour Packages

The train journey is one of the most amazing experiences in India. Train Tour in India is unlike the normal train journey but an adventure of a lifetime.

With super-fast express trains, experience luxury to a new level and feel lavish closely. These trains are not just a mode of transport, but part of a trip where you will enjoy the best in the country while sitting in ultimate luxury.

The beautiful ambience of the royal blue train, the Deccan Odyssey depicts the lifestyle of Maharajas in the 16th century, makes you feel like you are hiking aboard a noble chariot, going out for an examination of the conquered lands. The train is managed by the Taj Group of Hotels which cover good sights starting from Mumbai and Delhi. On the way, you can take a relaxing spa & have delicious multi-cuisine prepared by expert chefs.

Maharajas’ Express was awarded the title “World’s Leading Luxury Train” for 6 successive years by the World Travel Awards because of the extreme luxury it offers. Luxury train means “presidential suite” which would give you any premium five-star hotel feel, with private lounges, spacious bedrooms, lavish washrooms and a beautiful dining area.

The Golden Chariot luxury train, an initiative by the Karnataka state tourism board, travels to a number of World Heritage Sites and is the best example of royalty. Mysore style furniture, Ayurveda spa, multi-cuisine restaurants, supreme service, breakfast on the bed are something which will make you feel like Kings from the bygone era.

The Palace on Wheels, original luxury train in India showed Indians what superfluity is all about. This was the first culture luxury train which introduced the charm of royal travel to Indians and foreign visitors, put together by the Rajasthan Tourism Development Corporation. Today, this premium train has maintained its majestic extravagance and takes travellers through the heart of Rajasthan.

Palace on Wheels

Delhi – Jaipur – Sawai Madhopur – Chittorgarh – Udaipur – Jaisalmer – Jodhpur – Bharatpur – Agra – Delhi

6 Nights / 7 Days

Price On Request

Maharajas' Express - The Real View of Indian Panorama

Delhi – Jaipur – Ranthambore - Fatehpur Sikri - Agra – Gwalior – Khajuraho – Varanasi – Lucknow – Delhi

07 Nights / 08 Days

Price On Request

Maharajas' Express - Heritage of India

Mumbai - Ajanta - Udaipur - Jodhpur - Bikaner - Jaipur - Ranthambore - Agra - Delhi

07 Nights / 08 Days

Price On Request

Maharajas' Express - Gems of India

Delhi - Agra - Ranthambore - Jaipur – Delhi

03 Nights / 04 Days

Price On Request