Maharajas' Express - Heritage of India

Duration : 7 Nights / 8 Days

Destination Covered : Mumbai - Ajanta - Udaipur - Jodhpur - Bikaner- Jaipur - Ranthambore - Agra - Delhi

Price On Request

Includes :

Inquire Now


Maharajas' Express Heritage of India route offer tourists insights into the rich heritage and culture of India. Starting from Mumbai, the train will pass through the amazing medieval caves of Ajanta, forts and Palaces of Rajasthan and the magnificent Taj Mahal during the Heritage of India Tour.

The highlight of the tour includes involvement and experiencing cultural activities during local sightseeing tours, insider experiences such as sundowner cocktails amidst sand dunes and paintings and joy ride on elephants, and some exciting shopping experiences among others.

Itinerary 7 Nights / 8 days

Copyrights © 2011 B2B Hospitality Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved