Maharajas' Express - The Real View of Indian Panorama

Duration : 7 Nights / 8 Days

Destination Covered : Delhi - Jaipur - Ranthambore - Fatehpur Sikri - Agra – Gwalior - Khajuraho - Varanasi - Lucknow - Delhi

Price On Request

Includes :

Inquire Now


The hidden gems of India lie in its nature’s beauty and its diversity of cultures. Explore the culture of India via world's leading luxury train, Maharajas' Express. Embark on an unforgettable adventure that starts off with the capital city of Delhi. Tourists will continue their tour through dazzling lands of Jaipur to reach the vibrant greens of Ranthambore. We then take our royal guests to Fatehpur Sikri, the ancient capital city of Mughals and then to Agra where they can witness the remarkable sheen of the Taj Mahal. They soak in the reality of Gwalior and discover the intense moods of the temples of Khajuraho. Finally we reach the sacred city of Varanasi, and observe the divine beauty of River Ganges and lastly we savour the grace and imperial magnificence of Lucknow in Luxury Odyssey India.

Itinerary 7 Nights / 8 days

Copyrights © 2011 B2B Hospitality Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved