Buddhist Tour With Golden Triangle

Duration : 13 Nights / 14 Days

Destination Covered : Delhi - Jaipur - Agra - Patna - Nalanda - Rajgir- Bodhgaya - Varanasi - Kushinagar - Gorakhpur - Lumbini - Balrampur - Lucknow - Delhi

Price On Request

Includes :

Inquire Now


Explore best of both worlds one having beauty and other having tranquil holy sites. Experience the architectural brilliance of the ancient Mughal Empire including the utmost tribute to love - the Taj Mahal. Also explore the places that were once the stronghold of Buddhism. The serenity of Buddhism and the joy of the Mughal monuments give you a beautiful experience of the land of India.

Itinerary 13 Nights / 14 Days

Copyrights © 2011 B2B Hospitality Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved