Buddhist Pilgrimage Tour

Duration : 7 Nights / 8 Days

Destination Covered : Bodhgaya - Rajgir - Nalanda - Patna - Vaishali - Kushinagar - Lumbini - Kapilavastu – Sravasti - Varanasi - Bodhgaya

Price On Request

Includes :

Inquire Now


Indian is a country where Buddhism originated and later became a major world religion which is followed by huge number of pilgrims. This religion is originated on the basis of the teachings of Siddhartha Gautama who was born as a prince of the ancient Kapilavastu Kingdom which is situated at Lumbini in Nepal.

In India there are many significant places connected to the early days of this religion. Most of them being covered in the below given tour itinerary which include Bodhgaya, Rajgir, Nalanda, Patna, Vaishali, Kushinaga, Lumbin, Sravasti, Varanasi and Kapilavastu.

Itinerary 7 Nights / 8 Days

Copyrights © 2011 B2B Hospitality Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved