Duration : 6 Night / 7 Days

Destination Covered :
Delhi - Agra - Ranthambore - Jaipur - Bikaner - Jodhpur - Udaipur – Mumbai


Rejoice the Indian Splendour

Indian Splendour offers you a royal route, a mesmerizing offering from Maharajas express which portraits the essence of India that lies in its magnificence. This journey will provide you beautiful ambience along with beautiful views and offers best servings by waiters.

Famously addressed as king of luxury trains, The Indian Splendour is a perfect example of royalty on wheels. Maharajas Express train, high on quality service is decorated with the wide-ranged signs of Indian culture, history, art, wildlife, exclusive paintings and theme coordinated decors on a graceful train trail.

How to Book

  • Contact Our Specilist

    To get started, all you need to do is to give us a call or send a mail.

  • Discuss Your Requirements

    One of our destination experts will get in touch with you to understand your requirement exactly.

  • Tailor-Made Itinerary

    We provide you a custom holiday itinerary based on your preferences.

  • Confirm

    Send us a confirmation with part of the payment as advance to confirm the tour.